• About Us

IGM COUNCIL 2020/2021

The IGM Council comprises 4 key posts and 8 ordinary council members. The 4 key posts are the President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer who are elected annually. The 8 council members are elected for a 2-year term but only 4 will be elected at any one time to ensure continuity in the council.

For the 2020/2021 Session, the Council Members are:

President : Dato' Zakaria Mohamad
Vice President : Mr. Mohd Badzran Mat Taib
Secretary : Mr. Ling Nan Ley
Treasurer : Mr. Ahmad Nizam Hasan
Council Members    
(2 years 2020/22) : Mr. Devendran Arumugam
  : Mr. Nizarulikram Abdul Rahim
  : Mr. Yip Foo Weng
  : Mr. Wan Mohamed Nizam Wan Isa
(1 year 2020/21) : Mr. Abd. Rasid Jaapar
  : Ms. Azimah Ali
  : Dr. Mohd Hariri Arifin
  : Mr. Abdullah Sulaiman